FAI Cup Fixtures

Date Match Score
3rd Round
Fri. 23rd July
Athlone Town  v  Waterford FC
4 – 4
Maynooth University Town  v  Malahide United
4 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Galway United
2 – 0
St Kevin’s  v  Kilnamanagh AFC
1 – 4
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
6 – 0
U.C.D.  v  Shelbourne
2 – 0
Wexford FC  v  Cabinteely FC
3 – 0
Sat. 24th July
Drogheda United  v  Derry City
1 – 1
Fairview Rangers AFC  v  Finn Harps
0 – 3
Longford Town  v  Bangor GG FC
5 – 0
Sun. 25th July
College Corinthians AFC  v  Bohemians
0 – 5
Crumlin United  v  St Mochtas
1 – 2
Killester United  v  Usher Celtic
1 – 0
Liffey Wanderers  v  Cobh Ramblers
0 – 2
Sligo Rovers  v  Cork City
2 – 3
Treaty United FC  v  Dundalk
0 – 1
4th Round
Fri. 27th August
Cork City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Dundalk  v  St Mochtas
5 – 1
Finn Harps  v  Derry City
1 – 0
U.C.D.  v  Longford Town
2 – 1
Waterford FC  v  Kilnamanagh AFC
4 – 1
Sat. 28th August
Maynooth University Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
3 – 2
Sun. 29th August
Bohemians  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 1
Killester United  v  Wexford FC
0 – 2
Quarter Final
Fri. 17th September
Bohemians  v  Maynooth University Town
4 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Wexford FC
3 – 0
U.C.D.  v  Waterford FC
2 – 3
Tue. 21st September
Dundalk  v  Finn Harps
3 – 1
Semi Final
Fri. 22nd October
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Dundalk
3 – 1
Mon. 25th October
Bohemians  v  Waterford FC
1 – 0
Final
w/e Sun. 28th November
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bohemians
 

One Response to FAI Cup Fixtures

Leave a Reply