FAI Cup Fixtures

Date Match Score
3rd Round
Fri. 10th August
Bray Wanderers  v  Finn Harps
1 – 3
Drogheda United  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 0
Dundalk  v  Cobh Ramblers
3 – 0
Inchicore Athletic  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
0 – 5
Shelbourne  v  Athlone Town
4 – 0
U.C.D.  v  Pike Rovers
2 – 0
Wexford FC  v  Bohemians
0 – 7
Sat. 11th August
Blarney United  v  Derry City
2 – 12
Dublin Bus  v  CIE Ranch
0 – 1
Maynooth University Town  v  Leeds AFC
2 – 0
Newmarket Celtic  v  Cabinteely FC
1 – 2
Northend United  v  Galway United
0 – 4
Skerries Town  v  Waterford FC
1 – 4
Sligo Rovers  v  Longford Town
0 – 1
Sun. 12th August
Cockhill Celtic  v  Limerick
0 – 2
Home Farm  v  Cork City
1 – 5
4th Round
Fri. 24th August
CIE Ranch  v  U.C.D.
2 – 6
Cork City  v  Maynooth University Town
4 – 0
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 0
Drogheda United  v  Waterford FC
0 – 1
Dundalk  v  Finn Harps
2 – 0
Galway United  v  Bohemians
0 – 2
Limerick  v  Cabinteely FC
2 – 1
Sat. 25th August
Longford Town  v  Shelbourne
2 – 0
Quarter Final
Fri. 7th September
Limerick  v  Dundalk
0 – 4
Longford Town  v  Cork City
0 – 7
Sun. 9th September
U.C.D.  v  Waterford FC
2 – 1
Wed. 19th September
Derry City  v  Bohemians
1 – 3
Semi Final
Fri. 28th September
Dundalk  v  U.C.D.
1 – 0
Sun. 30th September
Bohemians  v  Cork City
1 – 1
Mon. 8th October
Cork City  v  Bohemians
2 – 1
Final
Sun. 4th November
Cork City  v  Dundalk
 

One Response to FAI Cup Fixtures

  • Hugh Mansfield says:

    Hi there,

    Please make the top tier of the Aviva is closed for the cup final. It’ll create a much better atmosphere if it is closed, essentially making the crowd more compact for the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.