Premier Division Fixtures

Date Match Score
Cycle 1
Fri. 24th February
Bohemians  v  Derry City
1 – 4
Dundalk  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 1
Finn Harps  v  Cork City
0 – 1
Galway United  v  Drogheda United
0 – 1
Limerick  v  Sligo Rovers
5 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
1 – 2
Cycle 2
Fri. 3rd March
Bray Wanderers  v  Finn Harps
5 – 3
Cork City  v  Galway United
4 – 0
Drogheda United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bohemians
2 – 1
Sat. 4th March
Sligo Rovers  v  Dundalk
0 – 4
Tue. 25th April
Derry City  v  Limerick
P – P
Cycle 3
Fri. 10th March
Bohemians  v  Bray Wanderers
3 – 2
Drogheda United  v  Cork City
1 – 4
Dundalk  v  Limerick
1 – 0
Finn Harps  v  Galway United
1 – 1
Sligo Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Cycle 4
Mon. 13th March
Bray Wanderers  v  Drogheda United
2 – 1
Cork City  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 1
Derry City  v  Dundalk
3 – 1
Galway United  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 2
Limerick  v  Bohemians
0 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Finn Harps
1 – 2
Cycle 5
Fri. 17th March
Bohemians  v  Galway United
1 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Cork City
1 – 2
Sat. 18th March
Derry City  v  Drogheda United
4 – 0
Dundalk  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
3 – 0
Limerick  v  Finn Harps
1 – 1
Sligo Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
3 – 2
Cycle 6
Sat. 25th March
Bray Wanderers  v  Limerick
0 – 1
Cork City  v  Dundalk
2 – 1
Drogheda United  v  Bohemians
0 – 1
Finn Harps  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 1
Mon. 8th May
Galway United  v  Derry City
P – P
Cycle 7
Fri. 31st March
Bohemians  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
0 – 4
Derry City  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 3
Dundalk  v  Drogheda United
3 – 1
Limerick  v  Cork City
0 – 3
Shamrock Rovers  v  Finn Harps
3 – 2
Mon. 3rd April
Galway United  v  Sligo Rovers
P – P
Cycle 8
Fri. 7th April
Bray Wanderers  v  Galway United
1 – 0
Cork City  v  Derry City
3 – 0
Drogheda United  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 1
Finn Harps  v  Dundalk
0 – 2
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Limerick
0 – 2
Sat. 8th April
Sligo Rovers  v  Bohemians
2 – 0
Cycle 9
Fri. 14th April
Bohemians  v  Cork City
0 – 2
Derry City  v  Finn Harps
0 – 2
Dundalk  v  Bray Wanderers
1 – 3
Galway United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 0
Sat. 15th April
Limerick  v  Drogheda United
3 – 0
Cycle 10
Fri. 21st April
Bray Wanderers  v  Shamrock Rovers
4 – 2
Dundalk  v  Bohemians
2 – 0
Finn Harps  v  Drogheda United
0 – 2
Limerick  v  Galway United
1 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Cork City
0 – 3
Sat. 22nd April
Sligo Rovers  v  Derry City
1 – 1
Cycle 11
Fri. 28th April
Bohemians  v  Finn Harps
2 – 0
Cork City  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 1
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 2
Drogheda United  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 1
Galway United  v  Dundalk
2 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Limerick
1 – 1
Cycle 12
Fri. 5th May
Bray Wanderers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Cork City  v  Finn Harps
5 – 0
Derry City  v  Bohemians
2 – 0
Drogheda United  v  Galway United
2 – 2
Shamrock Rovers  v  Dundalk
2 – 1
Sat. 6th May
Sligo Rovers  v  Limerick
3 – 0
Cycle 13
Fri. 12th May
Bohemians  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 2
Dundalk  v  Sligo Rovers
4 – 0
Finn Harps  v  Bray Wanderers
0 – 3
Galway United  v  Cork City
1 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Drogheda United
2 – 0
Sat. 13th May
Limerick  v  Derry City
1 – 1
Cycle 14
Fri. 19th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Bohemians
1 – 2
Cork City  v  Drogheda United
5 – 0
Derry City  v  Shamrock Rovers
3 – 1
Galway United  v  Finn Harps
2 – 1
Limerick  v  Dundalk
0 – 3
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 1
Cycle 15
Mon. 22nd May
Finn Harps  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
3 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Galway United
2 – 0
Sligo Rovers  v  Cork City
1 – 2
Tue. 23rd May
Bohemians  v  Limerick
1 – 2
Drogheda United  v  Bray Wanderers
0 – 0
Dundalk  v  Derry City
0 – 0
Cycle 16
Fri. 26th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 2
Cork City  v  Shamrock Rovers
4 – 1
Drogheda United  v  Derry City
0 – 0
Finn Harps  v  Limerick
3 – 2
Galway United  v  Bohemians
1 – 2
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Dundalk
0 – 2
Cycle 17
Fri. 2nd June
Bohemians  v  Drogheda United
0 – 0
Derry City  v  Galway United
2 – 1
Dundalk  v  Cork City
0 – 3
Limerick  v  Bray Wanderers
5 – 3
Shamrock Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Sligo Rovers  v  Finn Harps
0 – 0
Cycle 18
Fri. 16th June
Bray Wanderers  v  Derry City
3 – 2
Cork City  v  Limerick
4 – 1
Drogheda United  v  Dundalk
0 – 6
Finn Harps  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bohemians
1 – 3
Sat. 17th June
Sligo Rovers  v  Galway United
1 – 1
Cycle 19
Fri. 23rd June
Bohemians  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 0
Derry City  v  Cork City
1 – 2
Dundalk  v  Finn Harps
4 – 0
Galway United  v  Bray Wanderers
1 – 2
Shamrock Rovers  v  Drogheda United
4 – 1
Sat. 24th June
Limerick  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 2
Cycle 20
Fri. 30th June
Bray Wanderers  v  Dundalk
0 – 3
Cork City  v  Bohemians
 
Drogheda United  v  Limerick
0 – 2
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Galway United
1 – 1
Sat. 1st July
Finn Harps  v  Derry City
 
Sun. 2nd July
Sligo Rovers  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 0
Cycle 21
Tue. 30th May
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 0
Wed. 5th July
Bohemians  v  Dundalk
0 – 1
Fri. 7th July
Drogheda United  v  Finn Harps
0 – 2
Galway United  v  Limerick
3 – 1
Sun. 9th July
Cork City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 0
Derry City  v  Sligo Rovers
4 – 0
Cycle 22
Mon. 26th June
Dundalk  v  Galway United
2 – 0
Fri. 14th July
Finn Harps  v  Bohemians
2 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Derry City
2 – 1
Sat. 15th July
Limerick  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Drogheda United
1 – 1
Sun. 16th July
Bray Wanderers  v  Cork City
0 – 2
Cycle 23
Fri. 21st July
Bohemians  v  Derry City
 
Dundalk  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Cork City
 
Galway United  v  Drogheda United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sat. 22nd July
Limerick  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Cycle 24
Fri. 28th July
Bray Wanderers  v  Finn Harps
 
Cork City  v  Galway United
 
Drogheda United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
Sat. 29th July
Sligo Rovers  v  Dundalk
 
Sun. 30th July
Derry City  v  Limerick
 
Cycle 25
Fri. 4th August
Bohemians  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Drogheda United  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Limerick
 
Finn Harps  v  Galway United
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Derry City
 
Sat. 5th August
Sligo Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Cycle 26
Fri. 18th August
Bray Wanderers  v  Drogheda United
 
Cork City  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Finn Harps
 
Sat. 19th August
Limerick  v  Bohemians
 
Sun. 20th August
Derry City  v  Dundalk
 
Cycle 27
Fri. 1st September
Bohemians  v  Galway United
 
Dundalk  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Cork City
 
Sat. 2nd September
Limerick  v  Finn Harps
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sun. 3rd September
Derry City  v  Drogheda United
 
Cycle 28
Fri. 15th September
Bray Wanderers  v  Limerick
 
Cork City  v  Dundalk
 
Drogheda United  v  Bohemians
 
Finn Harps  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Derry City
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Cycle 29
Fri. 22nd September
Bohemians  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Dundalk  v  Drogheda United
 
Galway United  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Finn Harps
 
Sat. 23rd September
Limerick  v  Cork City
 
Sun. 24th September
Derry City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Cycle 30
Sat. 7th October
Bray Wanderers  v  Galway United
 
Cork City  v  Derry City
 
Drogheda United  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Dundalk
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Limerick
 
Cycle 31
Fri. 13th October
Bohemians  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Galway United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Sat. 14th October
Limerick  v  Drogheda United
 
Sun. 15th October
Derry City  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 32
Fri. 20th October
Bray Wanderers  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Dundalk  v  Bohemians
 
Finn Harps  v  Drogheda United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Cork City
 
Sat. 21st October
Limerick  v  Galway United
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Derry City
 
Cycle 33
Fri. 27th October
Bohemians  v  Finn Harps
 
Cork City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Drogheda United  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Dundalk
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Limerick
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.