Premier Division Fixtures

Date Match Score
Cycle 1
Fri. 16th February
Bohemians  v  Shamrock Rovers
3 – 1
Dundalk  v  Bray Wanderers
0 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Cork City
2 – 3
Waterford FC  v  Derry City
2 – 1
Sat. 17th February
Sligo Rovers  v  Limerick
0 – 1
Cycle 2
Fri. 23rd February
Bray Wanderers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 2
Cork City  v  Waterford FC
2 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Dundalk
0 – 0
Sligo Rovers  v  Derry City
2 – 1
Sat. 24th February
Limerick  v  Bohemians
1 – 1
Cycle 3
Mon. 26th February
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
6 – 0
Sligo Rovers  v  Cork City
1 – 4
Waterford FC  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 0
Tue. 27th February
Bohemians  v  Derry City
0 – 1
Dundalk  v  Limerick
8 – 0
Cycle 4
Mon. 19th March
Cork City  v  Bohemians
3 – 0
Limerick  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 1
Mon. 14th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Waterford FC
2 – 2
Derry City  v  Dundalk
1 – 4
Tue. 15th May
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 0
Cycle 5
Fri. 9th March
Bohemians  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
0 – 1
Dundalk  v  Cork City
1 – 0
Limerick  v  Bray Wanderers
1 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Derry City
6 – 1
Sligo Rovers  v  Waterford FC
1 – 2
Cycle 6
Mon. 12th March
Bray Wanderers  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 2
Cork City  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 0
Derry City  v  Limerick
5 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Dundalk
0 – 0
Waterford FC  v  Bohemians
1 – 0
Cycle 7
Fri. 16th March
Bohemians  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 2
Derry City  v  Bray Wanderers
5 – 1
Dundalk  v  Waterford FC
1 – 0
Limerick  v  Cork City
1 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 0
Cycle 8
Fri. 23rd March
Bohemians  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Limerick
1 – 0
Waterford FC  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 1
Sat. 24th March
Sligo Rovers  v  Dundalk
0 – 2
Mon. 4th June
Cork City  v  Derry City
4 – 2
Cycle 9
Fri. 30th March
Bray Wanderers  v  Cork City
0 – 4
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 1
Dundalk  v  Bohemians
3 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 0
Sat. 31st March
Limerick  v  Waterford FC
0 – 2
Cycle 10
Fri. 6th April
Bohemians  v  Limerick
0 – 0
Dundalk  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
5 – 0
Waterford FC  v  Cork City
2 – 1
Sat. 7th April
Sligo Rovers  v  Derry City
0 – 2
Cycle 11
Fri. 13th April
Bray Wanderers  v  Dundalk
0 – 2
Cork City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 0
Derry City  v  Waterford FC
1 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bohemians
1 – 2
Sat. 14th April
Limerick  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 2
Cycle 12
Mon. 16th April
Bray Wanderers  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 0
Derry City  v  Bohemians
3 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Waterford FC
1 – 0
Tue. 17th April
Cork City  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 0
Limerick  v  Dundalk
0 – 3
Cycle 13
Fri. 20th April
Bohemians  v  Cork City
0 – 2
Dundalk  v  Derry City
2 – 2
Shamrock Rovers  v  Limerick
1 – 1
Waterford FC  v  Bray Wanderers
3 – 0
Sat. 21st April
Sligo Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
0 – 0
Cycle 14
Fri. 27th April
Bray Wanderers  v  Limerick
0 – 1
Cork City  v  Dundalk
1 – 0
Derry City  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bohemians
2 – 2
w/e Fri. 27th April
Waterford FC  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 1
Cycle 15
Mon. 30th April
Bohemians  v  Waterford FC
0 – 1
Dundalk  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
5 – 0
Limerick  v  Derry City
0 – 3
Shamrock Rovers  v  Cork City
3 – 0
Sligo Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 1
Cycle 16
Fri. 4th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Derry City
2 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Shamrock Rovers
2 – 0
Waterford FC  v  Dundalk
2 – 1
Sat. 5th May
Cork City  v  Limerick
2 – 1
Sligo Rovers  v  Bohemians
0 – 2
Cycle 17
Fri. 11th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Bohemians
1 – 3
Derry City  v  Cork City
0 – 0
Dundalk  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 1
Limerick  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
0 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Waterford FC
1 – 1
Cycle 18
Fri. 18th May
Bohemians  v  Dundalk
0 – 2
Cork City  v  Bray Wanderers
4 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Derry City
5 – 2
Waterford FC  v  Limerick
3 – 6
Sat. 19th May
Sligo Rovers  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 0
Cycle 19
Fri. 25th May
Bohemians  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 1
Dundalk  v  Bray Wanderers
5 – 0
Sligo Rovers  v  Limerick
0 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Cork City
1 – 3
Waterford FC  v  Derry City
4 – 0
Cycle 20
Fri. 1st June
Bray Wanderers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
3 – 1
Cork City  v  Waterford FC
3 – 0
Derry City  v  Sligo Rovers
0 – 2
Limerick  v  Bohemians
1 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Dundalk
2 – 5
Cycle 21
Fri. 8th June
Bohemians  v  Derry City
1 – 2
Dundalk  v  Limerick
4 – 0
Waterford FC  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 0
Sat. 9th June
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
5 – 0
Sligo Rovers  v  Cork City
0 – 2
Cycle 22
Fri. 15th June
Bray Wanderers  v  Waterford FC
0 – 0
Cork City  v  Bohemians
1 – 0
Derry City  v  Dundalk
0 – 4
Limerick  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 2
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Sligo Rovers
0 – 3
Cycle 23
Fri. 29th June
Bohemians  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 0
Dundalk  v  Cork City
2 – 1
Limerick  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Derry City
2 – 0
Sat. 30th June
Sligo Rovers  v  Waterford FC
2 – 3
Cycle 24
Fri. 6th July
Cork City  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 0
Derry City  v  Limerick
2 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Dundalk
1 – 3
Waterford FC  v  Bohemians
1 – 1
Sun. 8th July
Bray Wanderers  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 1
Cycle 25
Mon. 21st May
Derry City  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 0
Dundalk  v  Waterford FC
2 – 0
Limerick  v  Cork City
0 – 2
Tue. 22nd May
Shamrock Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
3 – 0
Fri. 13th July
Bohemians  v  Sligo Rovers
0 – 3
Cycle 26
Fri. 20th July
Bohemians  v  Bray Wanderers
6 – 0
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Limerick
2 – 1
Sun. 22nd July
Waterford FC  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 1
Mon. 23rd July
Cork City  v  Derry City
5 – 0
Mon. 20th August
Sligo Rovers  v  Dundalk
0 – 2
Cycle 27
Fri. 27th July
Bray Wanderers  v  Cork City
1 – 3
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
2 – 1
Limerick  v  Waterford FC
2 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Sligo Rovers
2 – 0
Sun. 29th July
Dundalk  v  Bohemians
2 – 0
Cycle 28
Fri. 3rd August
Bohemians  v  Limerick
5 – 0
Derry City  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 2
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
3 – 0
Waterford FC  v  Cork City
1 – 2
Tue. 28th August
Dundalk  v  Shamrock Rovers
1 – 2
Cycle 29
Fri. 17th August
Bray Wanderers  v  Dundalk
1 – 3
Derry City  v  Waterford FC
1 – 2
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bohemians
0 – 1
Sat. 18th August
Limerick  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 3
Sun. 19th August
Cork City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Cycle 30
Fri. 31st August
Bray Wanderers  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 3
Cork City  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 2
Derry City  v  Bohemians
0 – 2
Limerick  v  Dundalk
0 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Waterford FC
3 – 0
Cycle 31
Fri. 14th September
Bohemians  v  Cork City
4 – 2
Shamrock Rovers  v  Limerick
5 – 0
Waterford FC  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 0
Sat. 15th September
Sligo Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 2
Tue. 25th September
Dundalk  v  Derry City
3 – 2
Cycle 32
Fri. 21st September
Bray Wanderers  v  Limerick
0 – 2
Cork City  v  Dundalk
0 – 1
Waterford FC  v  Sligo Rovers
1 – 0
Sat. 22nd September
Derry City  v  Shamrock Rovers
0 – 1
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bohemians
1 – 3
Cycle 33
Fri. 5th October
Bohemians  v  Waterford FC
1 – 3
Dundalk  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
1 – 1
Limerick  v  Derry City
0 – 1
Shamrock Rovers  v  Cork City
0 – 0
Sat. 6th October
Sligo Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
2 – 1
Cycle 34
Fri. 12th October
Bray Wanderers  v  Derry City
 
Cork City  v  Limerick
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Waterford FC  v  Dundalk
 
Sat. 13th October
Sligo Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
Cycle 35
Fri. 19th October
Bray Wanderers  v  Bohemians
 
Derry City  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Limerick  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Waterford FC
 
Cycle 36
Fri. 26th October
Bohemians  v  Dundalk
 
Cork City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Derry City
 
Waterford FC  v  Limerick
 

One Response to Premier Division Fixtures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.