Premier Division Fixtures

Date Match Score
Cycle 1
Fri. 24th February
Bohemians  v  Derry City
 
Dundalk  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Cork City
 
Galway United  v  Drogheda United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sat. 25th February
Limerick  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Cycle 2
Fri. 3rd March
Bray Wanderers  v  Finn Harps
 
Cork City  v  Galway United
 
Drogheda United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
Sat. 4th March
Sligo Rovers  v  Dundalk
 
Sun. 5th March
Derry City  v  Limerick
 
Cycle 3
Fri. 10th March
Bohemians  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Drogheda United  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Limerick
 
Finn Harps  v  Galway United
 
Sligo Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Cycle 4
Mon. 13th March
Bray Wanderers  v  Drogheda United
 
Cork City  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Derry City  v  Dundalk
 
Galway United  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Limerick  v  Bohemians
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 5
Fri. 17th March
Bohemians  v  Galway United
 
Derry City  v  Drogheda United
 
Dundalk  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Cork City
 
Sat. 18th March
Limerick  v  Finn Harps
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Cycle 6
Sat. 25th March
Bray Wanderers  v  Limerick
 
Cork City  v  Dundalk
 
Drogheda United  v  Bohemians
 
Finn Harps  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Derry City
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Cycle 7
Fri. 31st March
Bohemians  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Dundalk  v  Drogheda United
 
Galway United  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Finn Harps
 
Sat. 1st April
Limerick  v  Cork City
 
Sun. 2nd April
Derry City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Cycle 8
Fri. 7th April
Bray Wanderers  v  Galway United
 
Cork City  v  Derry City
 
Drogheda United  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Dundalk
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Limerick
 
Sat. 8th April
Sligo Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
Cycle 9
Fri. 14th April
Bohemians  v  Cork City
 
Derry City  v  Finn Harps
 
Dundalk  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Galway United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Sat. 15th April
Limerick  v  Drogheda United
 
Cycle 10
Fri. 21st April
Bray Wanderers  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Dundalk  v  Bohemians
 
Finn Harps  v  Drogheda United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Cork City
 
Sat. 22nd April
Limerick  v  Galway United
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Derry City
 
Cycle 11
Fri. 28th April
Bohemians  v  Finn Harps
 
Cork City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Drogheda United  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Dundalk
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Limerick
 
Cycle 12
Fri. 5th May
Bray Wanderers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Cork City  v  Finn Harps
 
Drogheda United  v  Galway United
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Dundalk
 
w/e Sat. 6th May
Sligo Rovers  v  Limerick
 
w/e Sun. 7th May
Derry City  v  Bohemians
 
Cycle 13
Fri. 12th May
Bohemians  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Dundalk  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Galway United  v  Cork City
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Drogheda United
 
Sat. 13th May
Limerick  v  Derry City
 
Cycle 14
Fri. 19th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Bohemians
 
Cork City  v  Drogheda United
 
Derry City  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Finn Harps
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Sat. 20th May
Limerick  v  Dundalk
 
Cycle 15
Tue. 23rd May
Bohemians  v  Limerick
 
Dundalk  v  Derry City
 
w/e Tue. 23rd May
Drogheda United  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Finn Harps  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Galway United
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Cork City
 
Cycle 16
Fri. 26th May
Bray Wanderers  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Cork City  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Drogheda United  v  Derry City
 
Finn Harps  v  Limerick
 
Galway United  v  Bohemians
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Dundalk
 
Cycle 17
Fri. 2nd June
Bohemians  v  Drogheda United
 
Derry City  v  Galway United
 
Dundalk  v  Cork City
 
Limerick  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 18
Fri. 16th June
Bray Wanderers  v  Derry City
 
Cork City  v  Limerick
 
Drogheda United  v  Dundalk
 
Finn Harps  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bohemians
 
Sat. 17th June
Sligo Rovers  v  Galway United
 
Cycle 19
Fri. 23rd June
Bohemians  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Derry City  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Finn Harps
 
Galway United  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Drogheda United
 
Sat. 24th June
Limerick  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Cycle 20
Fri. 30th June
Bray Wanderers  v  Dundalk
 
Cork City  v  Bohemians
 
Drogheda United  v  Limerick
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Galway United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Derry City
 
w/e Sat. 1st July
Finn Harps  v  Bohemians
 
Cycle 21
Fri. 7th July
Bohemians  v  Dundalk
 
Cork City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Drogheda United  v  Finn Harps
 
Galway United  v  Limerick
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sun. 9th July
Derry City  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Cycle 22
Fri. 14th July
Bray Wanderers  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Galway United
 
Finn Harps  v  Bohemians
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Derry City
 
Sat. 15th July
Limerick  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Drogheda United
 
Cycle 23
Fri. 21st July
Bohemians  v  Derry City
 
Dundalk  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Cork City
 
Galway United  v  Drogheda United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sat. 22nd July
Limerick  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Cycle 24
Fri. 28th July
Bray Wanderers  v  Finn Harps
 
Cork City  v  Galway United
 
Drogheda United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
Sat. 29th July
Sligo Rovers  v  Dundalk
 
Sun. 30th July
Derry City  v  Limerick
 
Cycle 25
Fri. 4th August
Bohemians  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Drogheda United  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Limerick
 
Finn Harps  v  Galway United
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Derry City
 
Sat. 5th August
Sligo Rovers  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Cycle 26
Fri. 18th August
Bray Wanderers  v  Drogheda United
 
Cork City  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Finn Harps
 
Sat. 19th August
Limerick  v  Bohemians
 
Sun. 20th August
Derry City  v  Dundalk
 
Cycle 27
Fri. 1st September
Bohemians  v  Galway United
 
Dundalk  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Cork City
 
Sat. 2nd September
Limerick  v  Finn Harps
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Sun. 3rd September
Derry City  v  Drogheda United
 
Cycle 28
Fri. 15th September
Bray Wanderers  v  Limerick
 
Cork City  v  Dundalk
 
Drogheda United  v  Bohemians
 
Finn Harps  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Derry City
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Cycle 29
Fri. 22nd September
Bohemians  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Dundalk  v  Drogheda United
 
Galway United  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Finn Harps
 
Sat. 23rd September
Limerick  v  Cork City
 
Sun. 24th September
Derry City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Cycle 30
Sat. 7th October
Bray Wanderers  v  Galway United
 
Cork City  v  Derry City
 
Drogheda United  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Finn Harps  v  Dundalk
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Bohemians
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Limerick
 
Cycle 31
Fri. 13th October
Bohemians  v  Cork City
 
Dundalk  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Galway United  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Sat. 14th October
Limerick  v  Drogheda United
 
Sun. 15th October
Derry City  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 32
Fri. 20th October
Bray Wanderers  v  Shamrock Rovers
 
Dundalk  v  Bohemians
 
Finn Harps  v  Drogheda United
 
St. Patrick’s Athletic  v  Cork City
 
Sat. 21st October
Limerick  v  Galway United
 
Sligo Rovers  v  Derry City
 
Cycle 33
Fri. 27th October
Bohemians  v  Finn Harps
 
Cork City  v  Bray Wanderers
 
Derry City  v  St. Patrick’s Athletic
 
Drogheda United  v  Sligo Rovers
 
Galway United  v  Dundalk
 
Shamrock Rovers  v  Limerick
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.