First Division Fixtures

Date Match Score
Cycle 1
Fri. 23rd February
Cabinteely FC  v  Wexford FC
0 – 1
Galway United  v  Athlone Town
4 – 1
U.C.D.  v  Shelbourne
2 – 1
Sat. 24th February
Longford Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
2 – 2
Mon. 26th March
Drogheda United  v  Finn Harps
2 – 1
Cycle 2
Fri. 2nd March
Finn Harps  v  Longford Town
 
Shelbourne  v  Drogheda United
 
Sat. 3rd March
Cobh Ramblers  v  Galway United
 
Mon. 19th March
Athlone Town  v  Cabinteely FC
1 – 2
Mon. 7th May
Wexford FC  v  U.C.D.
 
Cycle 3
Fri. 9th March
Cabinteely FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
0 – 1
Finn Harps  v  Shelbourne
1 – 1
U.C.D.  v  Galway United
1 – 1
Sat. 10th March
Longford Town  v  Wexford FC
3 – 0
Sun. 11th March
Drogheda United  v  Athlone Town
6 – 0
Cycle 4
Fri. 16th March
Athlone Town  v  U.C.D.
1 – 3
Galway United  v  Cabinteely FC
3 – 1
Shelbourne  v  Longford Town
3 – 2
Wexford FC  v  Drogheda United
1 – 8
Sat. 17th March
Cobh Ramblers  v  Finn Harps
0 – 2
Cycle 5
Fri. 23rd March
Drogheda United  v  Galway United
2 – 2
Finn Harps  v  Wexford FC
1 – 0
Shelbourne  v  Cobh Ramblers
1 – 0
U.C.D.  v  Cabinteely FC
3 – 1
Sat. 24th March
Longford Town  v  Athlone Town
5 – 1
Cycle 6
Fri. 30th March
Athlone Town  v  Finn Harps
1 – 1
Cabinteely FC  v  Drogheda United
3 – 2
Cobh Ramblers  v  U.C.D.
0 – 2
Galway United  v  Longford Town
0 – 0
Wexford FC  v  Shelbourne
0 – 1
Cycle 7
Fri. 6th April
Drogheda United  v  U.C.D.
2 – 0
Shelbourne  v  Athlone Town
7 – 0
Wexford FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
1 – 1
Sat. 7th April
Longford Town  v  Cabinteely FC
3 – 0
Mon. 7th May
Finn Harps  v  Galway United
 
Cycle 8
Fri. 13th April
Athlone Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
1 – 4
Cabinteely FC  v  Shelbourne
2 – 0
Drogheda United  v  Longford Town
1 – 1
Galway United  v  Wexford FC
4 – 1
U.C.D.  v  Finn Harps
3 – 2
Cycle 9
Fri. 20th April
Finn Harps  v  Cabinteely FC
1 – 0
Shelbourne  v  Galway United
2 – 0
Wexford FC  v  Athlone Town
7 – 0
Sat. 21st April
Cobh Ramblers  v  Drogheda United
1 – 5
Longford Town  v  U.C.D.
0 – 2
Cycle 10
Fri. 27th April
Cabinteely FC  v  Athlone Town
 
Drogheda United  v  Shelbourne
 
Galway United  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
U.C.D.  v  Wexford FC
 
Sat. 28th April
Longford Town  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 11
Fri. 4th May
Athlone Town  v  Galway United
 
Finn Harps  v  Drogheda United
 
Shelbourne  v  U.C.D.
 
Wexford FC  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Sat. 5th May
Cobh Ramblers  v  Longford Town
 
Cycle 12
Fri. 11th May
Athlone Town  v  Drogheda United
 
Galway United  v  U.C.D.
 
Shelbourne  v  Finn Harps
 
Wexford FC  v  Longford Town
 
Sat. 12th May
Cobh Ramblers  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Cycle 13
Fri. 18th May
Cabinteely FC  v  Galway United
 
Drogheda United  v  Wexford FC
 
Finn Harps  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
U.C.D.  v  Athlone Town
 
Sat. 19th May
Longford Town  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 14
Fri. 25th May
Athlone Town  v  Longford Town
 
Cabinteely FC  v  U.C.D.
 
Cobh Ramblers  v  Shelbourne
 
Galway United  v  Drogheda United
 
Wexford FC  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 15
Fri. 1st June
Drogheda United  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Finn Harps  v  Athlone Town
 
Shelbourne  v  Wexford FC
 
U.C.D.  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Sat. 2nd June
Longford Town  v  Galway United
 
Cycle 16
Fri. 8th June
Athlone Town  v  Shelbourne
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Longford Town
 
Galway United  v  Finn Harps
 
U.C.D.  v  Drogheda United
 
Sat. 9th June
Cobh Ramblers  v  Wexford FC
 
Cycle 17
Fri. 15th June
Cobh Ramblers  v  Athlone Town
 
Finn Harps  v  U.C.D.
 
Longford Town  v  Drogheda United
 
Shelbourne  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Wexford FC  v  Galway United
 
Cycle 18
Fri. 29th June
Athlone Town  v  Wexford FC
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Finn Harps
 
Drogheda United  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Galway United  v  Shelbourne
 
U.C.D.  v  Longford Town
 
Cycle 19
Fri. 6th July
Cabinteely FC  v  Wexford FC
 
Drogheda United  v  Finn Harps
 
Galway United  v  Athlone Town
 
U.C.D.  v  Shelbourne
 
Sat. 7th July
Longford Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Cycle 20
Fri. 13th July
Athlone Town  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Finn Harps  v  Longford Town
 
Shelbourne  v  Drogheda United
 
Wexford FC  v  U.C.D.
 
Sat. 14th July
Cobh Ramblers  v  Galway United
 
Cycle 21
Fri. 20th July
Cabinteely FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Drogheda United  v  Athlone Town
 
Finn Harps  v  Shelbourne
 
U.C.D.  v  Galway United
 
Sat. 21st July
Longford Town  v  Wexford FC
 
Cycle 22
Fri. 27th July
Athlone Town  v  U.C.D.
 
Galway United  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Shelbourne  v  Longford Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Drogheda United
 
Sat. 28th July
Cobh Ramblers  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 23
Fri. 3rd August
Drogheda United  v  Galway United
 
Finn Harps  v  Wexford FC
 
Shelbourne  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
U.C.D.  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Sat. 4th August
Longford Town  v  Athlone Town
 
Cycle 24
Fri. 17th August
Athlone Town  v  Finn Harps
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Drogheda United
 
Galway United  v  Longford Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Shelbourne
 
Sat. 18th August
Cobh Ramblers  v  U.C.D.
 
Cycle 25
Fri. 31st August
Drogheda United  v  U.C.D.
 
Finn Harps  v  Galway United
 
Shelbourne  v  Athlone Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Sat. 1st September
Longford Town  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Cycle 26
Fri. 14th September
Athlone Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Shelbourne
 
Drogheda United  v  Longford Town
 
Galway United  v  Wexford FC
 
U.C.D.  v  Finn Harps
 
Cycle 27
Sat. 22nd September
Cobh Ramblers  v  Drogheda United
 
Finn Harps  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Longford Town  v  U.C.D.
 
Shelbourne  v  Galway United
 
Wexford FC  v  Athlone Town
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Football rumours from the media April 24, 2018
    Tottenham striker Fernando Llorente could leave the club at the end of the season, the Mirror reports. The 33-year-old, who moved to Spurs last year, has struggled to make the starting XI, and has hinted a move back “home” to Athletic Bilbao could be possible this summer. Only three of the frontman’s 22 appearances this term […]
  • The players did all the talking: Allardyce hails win after fans’ survey furore April 24, 2018
    Everton’s 1-0 win over Newcastle gave Sam Allardyce the response he wanted following the furore caused by a club survey asking fans to rate their manager.
  • Bradley seeks Cup confidence lift April 24, 2018
    Shamrock Rovers will look to move beyond the frustration of last Friday's draw with Limerick when they welcome Longford Town to Tallaght for the EA Sports Cup tonight.
  • I don't need to prove myself - Cahill April 24, 2018
    Gary Cahill has spoken of the "roller-coaster" of having to fight for his place for club and country after a frustrating season in which he has been dropped by both.
  • Hoolahan plans to stay in UK after Norwich exit April 24, 2018
    Wes Hoolahan is looking to stay in England after his departure from Norwich this summer was confirmed with a return to the League of Ireland not on his agenda.
  • City 'keeper Ederson sets sights on a goal April 24, 2018
    Ederson, the Manchester City goalkeeper, has revealed his determination to score before the end of the season and hopes manager Pep Guardiola will entrust him to take a penalty or free-kick.
  • New Gunners boss restricted to £50m kitty April 24, 2018
    Arsene Wenger's successor as Arsenal manager will have to work with a restricted summer budget of around £50 million following two club-record transfers and three major new contracts in the last 12 months.
  • Reds destiny rests with Anfield cauldron April 24, 2018
    Anfield. Under the lights. A big European night. A Champions League semi-final. Some football fans may scoff at the depth, the emotion, the intensity of such an occasion and what it can provoke, but it only has to be witnessed once to be believed; to be converted.
  • I have to respond on the pitch - Pogba April 24, 2018
    Paul Pogba has insisted he has "no problem" with Jose Mourinho and claimed the prospect of leaving Manchester United this summer was "not on my mind".
  • Akinade slots winning penalty for Waterford April 24, 2018
    Substitute Ismahil Akinade scored the winning penalty as Waterford advanced to the quarter-finals of the EA Sports Cup with victory over Cork City at the RSC.