First Division Fixtures

Date Match Score
Cycle 1
Fri. 24th February
Athlone Town  v  Waterford United
1 – 0
Cabinteely FC  v  U.C.D.
0 – 1
Shelbourne  v  Longford Town
0 – 0
Sat. 25th February
Cobh Ramblers  v  Wexford FC
1 – 1
Cycle 2
Fri. 3rd March
U.C.D.  v  Shelbourne
4 – 0
Waterford United  v  Cabinteely FC
3 – 0
Wexford FC  v  Athlone Town
1 – 2
Sat. 4th March
Longford Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
1 – 3
Cycle 3
Fri. 10th March
Athlone Town  v  Longford Town
0 – 3
Cabinteely FC  v  Wexford FC
2 – 0
Shamrock Rovers  v  Derry City
0 – 1
U.C.D.  v  Waterford United
0 – 2
Sat. 11th March
Cobh Ramblers  v  Shelbourne
1 – 1
Cycle 4
Fri. 17th March
Shelbourne  v  Waterford United
2 – 2
Wexford FC  v  U.C.D.
1 – 1
Sat. 18th March
Cobh Ramblers  v  Athlone Town
5 – 1
Longford Town  v  Cabinteely FC
0 – 2
Cycle 5
Sat. 25th March
Athlone Town  v  Shelbourne
1 – 4
Cabinteely FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
4 – 1
U.C.D.  v  Longford Town
2 – 0
Waterford United  v  Wexford FC
2 – 0
Cycle 6
Fri. 31st March
Athlone Town  v  Cabinteely FC
3 – 3
Shelbourne  v  Wexford FC
2 – 0
Sat. 1st April
Cobh Ramblers  v  U.C.D.
1 – 0
Longford Town  v  Waterford United
0 – 0
Cycle 7
Fri. 7th April
Cabinteely FC  v  Shelbourne
0 – 1
Waterford United  v  Cobh Ramblers
2 – 1
Wexford FC  v  Longford Town
0 – 0
Sat. 8th April
U.C.D.  v  Athlone Town
4 – 1
Cycle 8
Fri. 14th April
U.C.D.  v  Cabinteely FC
2 – 2
Waterford United  v  Athlone Town
2 – 1
Wexford FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
1 – 2
Sat. 15th April
Longford Town  v  Shelbourne
3 – 1
Cycle 9
Fri. 21st April
Athlone Town  v  Wexford FC
1 – 0
Cabinteely FC  v  Waterford United
0 – 0
Shelbourne  v  U.C.D.
0 – 1
Sat. 22nd April
Cobh Ramblers  v  Longford Town
 
Cycle 10
Fri. 28th April
Shelbourne  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Waterford United  v  U.C.D.
 
Wexford FC  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Sat. 29th April
Longford Town  v  Athlone Town
 
Cycle 11
Fri. 5th May
Athlone Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Longford Town
 
U.C.D.  v  Wexford FC
 
Waterford United  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 12
Fri. 12th May
Shelbourne  v  Athlone Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Waterford United
 
Sat. 13th May
Cobh Ramblers  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Longford Town  v  U.C.D.
 
Cycle 13
Fri. 19th May
Cabinteely FC  v  Athlone Town
 
U.C.D.  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Waterford United  v  Longford Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 14
Fri. 26th May
Athlone Town  v  U.C.D.
 
Shelbourne  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Sat. 27th May
Cobh Ramblers  v  Waterford United
 
Longford Town  v  Wexford FC
 
Cycle 15
Fri. 2nd June
Athlone Town  v  Waterford United
 
Cabinteely FC  v  U.C.D.
 
Cobh Ramblers  v  Wexford FC
 
Shelbourne  v  Longford Town
 
Cycle 16
Fri. 16th June
U.C.D.  v  Shelbourne
 
Waterford United  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Wexford FC  v  Athlone Town
 
Sat. 17th June
Longford Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Cycle 17
Fri. 23rd June
Athlone Town  v  Longford Town
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Wexford FC
 
U.C.D.  v  Waterford United
 
Sat. 24th June
Cobh Ramblers  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 18
Fri. 30th June
Shelbourne  v  Waterford United
 
Wexford FC  v  U.C.D.
 
Sat. 1st July
Cobh Ramblers  v  Athlone Town
 
Longford Town  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Cycle 19
Fri. 7th July
Athlone Town  v  Shelbourne
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
U.C.D.  v  Longford Town
 
Waterford United  v  Wexford FC
 
Cycle 20
Fri. 14th July
Athlone Town  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Shelbourne  v  Wexford FC
 
Sat. 15th July
Cobh Ramblers  v  U.C.D.
 
Longford Town  v  Waterford United
 
Cycle 21
Fri. 21st July
Cabinteely FC  v  Shelbourne
 
U.C.D.  v  Athlone Town
 
Waterford United  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Wexford FC  v  Longford Town
 
Cycle 22
Fri. 28th July
U.C.D.  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Waterford United  v  Athlone Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Sat. 29th July
Longford Town  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 23
Fri. 4th August
Athlone Town  v  Wexford FC
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Waterford United
 
Shelbourne  v  U.C.D.
 
Sat. 5th August
Cobh Ramblers  v  Longford Town
 
Cycle 24
Fri. 18th August
Shelbourne  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Waterford United  v  U.C.D.
 
Wexford FC  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Sat. 19th August
Longford Town  v  Athlone Town
 
Cycle 25
Fri. 1st September
Athlone Town  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Cabinteely FC  v  Longford Town
 
U.C.D.  v  Wexford FC
 
Waterford United  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 26
Fri. 15th September
Shelbourne  v  Athlone Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Waterford United
 
Sat. 16th September
Cobh Ramblers  v  Cabinteely FC
 
Longford Town  v  U.C.D.
 
Cycle 27
Fri. 22nd September
Cabinteely FC  v  Athlone Town
 
U.C.D.  v  Cobh Ramblers
 
Waterford United  v  Longford Town
 
Wexford FC  v  Shelbourne
 
Cycle 28
Sat. 7th October
Athlone Town  v  U.C.D.
 
Cobh Ramblers  v  Waterford United
 
Longford Town  v  Wexford FC
 
Shelbourne  v  Cabinteely FC
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.