Club Details

Athlone Town

Division 1  
Ground Name Athlone Town Stadium
Address Athlone
County Westmeath
Phone
Official Website www.athlonetownfc.ie
Unofficial Website www.athlonetownfc.ie

Fixtures 2017

Athlone Town scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 2 – 2
Fri. 2nd Apr.
(League)
Galway United Home 3 – 1
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Away 1 – 0
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Sat. 7th Aug.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply