Club Details

Finn Harps

Premier Division  
Ground Name Finn Park
Address Navenney St., Ballybofey
County Donegal
Phone (074) 9130070
Official Website www.finnharps.com
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Finn Harps scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Sat. 20th Mar.
(League)
Bohemians Home 1 – 0
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
Dundalk Away 2 – 1
Sat. 3rd Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Away 1 – 1
Sat. 10th Apr.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 2 – 1
Sat. 17th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Mon. 19th Apr.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Mon. 3rd May.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Mon. 24th May.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Derry City Home
Mon. 21st Jun.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
w/e Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Sat. 7th Aug.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Sat. 14th Aug.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Mon. 25th Oct.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 5th Nov.
(League)
Derry City Home
Fri. 12th Nov.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 19th Nov.
(League)
Longford Town Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply