Club Details

Finn Harps

Premier Division  
Ground Name Finn Park
Address Navenney St., Ballybofey
County Donegal
Phone (074) 9130070
Official Website www.finnharps.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Finn Harps scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 0 – 0
Mon. 28th Feb.
(League)
Dundalk Away 0 – 3
Fri. 4th Mar.
(League)
Bohemians Home 1 – 1
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 0 – 2
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 1 – 3
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 3 – 0
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 0 – 3
Mon. 4th Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Home 2 – 2
Sat. 9th Apr.
(League)
Derry City Home 1 – 2
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Bohemians Away 2 – 2
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 0 – 1
Fri. 22nd Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 0 – 2
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 1 – 0
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 1 – 3
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 0 – 1
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Mon. 23rd May.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 10th Jun.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Sat. 18th Jun.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 5th Aug.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 14th Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 28th Oct.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 4th Nov.
(League)
Drogheda United Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply