Club Details

Longford Town

Division 1  
Ground Name Bishopsgate
Address Strokestown Rd., Longford
County Longford
Phone (043) 41637
Official Website ltfc.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Longford Town scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Sat. 5th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Home 0 – 0
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 1 – 2
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 3 – 0
Fri. 25th Mar.
(League)
Galway United Home 2 – 1
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 1 – 1
Sat. 9th Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 2 – 0
Tue. 12th Apr.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 2 – 0
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 2 – 1
Sat. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home 0 – 0
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Away 1 – 4
Mon. 2nd May.
(League)
Galway United Away 0 – 2
Sat. 7th May.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 2 – 1
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Athlone Town Away 2 – 1
Mon. 16th May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Sat. 21st May.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Sat. 11th Jun.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Sat. 18th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Mon. 27th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Sat. 16th Jul.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Sat. 6th Aug.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Sat. 20th Aug.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
Cork City Away
Sat. 17th Sep.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Sat. 15th Oct.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Galway United Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply