Club Details

Bohemians

Premier Division  
Ground Name Dalymount Park
Address Phibsborough, Dublin 7
County Dublin
Phone (01) 8680923
Official Website www.Bohemians.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Bohemians scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Sat. 15th Feb.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 0 – 1
Fri. 21st Feb.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 2 – 0
Mon. 24th Feb.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 2 – 0
Fri. 28th Feb.
(League)
Derry City Away 0 – 2
Fri. 6th Mar.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 2 – 0
Fri. 13th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 20th Mar.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 27th Mar.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 3rd Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 10th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 17th Apr.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Mon. 20th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 24th Apr.
(League)
Derry City Home
Mon. 27th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
w/e Fri. 1st May.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 8th May.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 15th May.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 22nd May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Mon. 25th May.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 29th May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 5th Jun.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Fri. 12th Jun.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 26th Jun.
(League)
Derry City Away
Mon. 29th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 3rd Jul.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 17th Jul.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 24th Jul.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 31st Jul.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 14th Aug.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Sun. 30th Aug.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 11th Sep.
(League)
Derry City Home
Fri. 18th Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 2nd Oct.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 9th Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 16th Oct.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 23rd Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away

 

One Response to Club Details

  • Anonymous says:

    Got 2 LOI (LoveOurIrishness)
    The sacking of Pat Fenlon has stirred up a debate within the League of Ireland. However, my question is why were the Shamrock Rovers club so upset to lose to a Finnish side. The Finnish league are four places above our own league. The RoPS club which were second in their league have nine foreign nationals in their side. The club that won the league have seven and the club that came third have eleven.
    It is clear that if League of Ireland clubs want to progress they have to invest in foreign players outside of bringing in some British players. No one wants to see whole teams of foreign players but five or six good foreign players a side would help the likes of Shamrock Rovers, Cork City and Dundalk to progress in Europe.
    A lot of those foreign players in the Finnish sides were African and we all remember what Joseph N’Do brought to the league. Irish soccer might not have big budgets for scouting systems but do have links to African football. Johnny McKinstry has managed Sierra Leone and now manages Rwanda. Sean Connor managed a Zimbabwean club side. Maybe the biggest club sides have already exhausted all possibilities regarding these options or maybe not. That is a question I would like to know.
    If they have what were the problems and if not, why not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.