Club Details

Bohemians

Premier Division  
Ground Name Dalymount Park
Address Phibsborough, Dublin 7
County Dublin
Phone (01) 8680923
Official Website www.Bohemians.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Bohemians scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
Dundalk Home 2 – 2
Mon. 28th Feb.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 1 – 0
Fri. 4th Mar.
(League)
Finn Harps Away 1 – 1
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 0 – 1
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 1 – 1
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 1 – 1
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Derry City Home 1 – 2
Tue. 5th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 1 – 0
Fri. 8th Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Away 1 – 1
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Finn Harps Home 2 – 2
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 4 – 1
Fri. 22nd Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 1 – 3
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 3 – 0
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
Derry City Away 1 – 1
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Dundalk Away 1 – 3
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Mon. 23rd May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 10th Jun.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 17th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
Derry City Home
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Sat. 6th Aug.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 14th Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 28th Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 4th Nov.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply