Club Details

Bohemians

Premier Division  
Ground Name Dalymount Park
Address Phibsborough, Dublin 7
County Dublin
Phone (01) 8680923
Official Website www.Bohemians.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Bohemians scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 15th Feb.
(League)
Finn Harps Home 1 – 0
Fri. 22nd Feb.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 2 – 0
Mon. 25th Feb.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 1 – 0
Fri. 1st Mar.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 0 – 0
Fri. 8th Mar.
(League)
Derry City Home 1 – 1
Fri. 15th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 2
Fri. 29th Mar.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 1 – 0
Mon. 1st Apr.
(League Cup 2nd Round)
Cabinteely FC Home 2 – 1
Sat. 6th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 2 – 0
Fri. 12th Apr.
(League)
Finn Harps Away 1 – 0
Mon. 15th Apr.
(League)
Dundalk Away 0 – 1
Fri. 19th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 3 – 0
Tue. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 1 – 0
Fri. 26th Apr.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 0 – 0
Mon. 29th Apr.
(League)
Derry City Away 2 – 0
Fri. 3rd May.
(League)
Cork City Home 0 – 1
Fri. 10th May.
(League)
Dundalk Home 0 – 2
Fri. 17th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 1 – 1
Mon. 20th May.
(League)
Dundalk Away 1 – 2
Fri. 24th May.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 1 – 2
Mon. 27th May.
(League Cup 3rd Round)
Cork City Home 2 – 0
Fri. 31st May.
(League)
Finn Harps Home 5 – 3
Fri. 14th Jun.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 2 – 1
Fri. 28th Jun.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 2 – 1
Mon. 1st Jul.
(League)
Derry City Home 0 – 0
Fri. 5th Jul.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 0
Mon. 15th Jul.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 0 – 1
Sun. 21st Jul.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 3 – 0
Sat. 27th Jul.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 1 – 1
Fri. 2nd Aug.
(League)
Finn Harps Away 0 – 1
Fri. 9th Aug.
(FAI Cup 2nd Round)
Shelbourne Home 3 – 2
Fri. 16th Aug.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 10 – 1
Mon. 19th Aug.
(League Cup Q.Final)
Dundalk Away 1 – 6
Fri. 23rd Aug.
(FAI Cup 3rd Round)
Longford Town Home 1 – 1
Fri. 30th Aug.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
w/e Sun. 8th Sep.
(FAI Cup Q.Final)
Crumlin United Away
Fri. 13th Sep.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 20th Sep.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 4th Oct.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 11th Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 18th Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 25th Oct.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home

 

One Response to Club Details

  • Anonymous says:

    Got 2 LOI (LoveOurIrishness)
    The sacking of Pat Fenlon has stirred up a debate within the League of Ireland. However, my question is why were the Shamrock Rovers club so upset to lose to a Finnish side. The Finnish league are four places above our own league. The RoPS club which were second in their league have nine foreign nationals in their side. The club that won the league have seven and the club that came third have eleven.
    It is clear that if League of Ireland clubs want to progress they have to invest in foreign players outside of bringing in some British players. No one wants to see whole teams of foreign players but five or six good foreign players a side would help the likes of Shamrock Rovers, Cork City and Dundalk to progress in Europe.
    A lot of those foreign players in the Finnish sides were African and we all remember what Joseph N’Do brought to the league. Irish soccer might not have big budgets for scouting systems but do have links to African football. Johnny McKinstry has managed Sierra Leone and now manages Rwanda. Sean Connor managed a Zimbabwean club side. Maybe the biggest club sides have already exhausted all possibilities regarding these options or maybe not. That is a question I would like to know.
    If they have what were the problems and if not, why not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.