Club Details

Bohemians

Premier Division  
Ground Name Dalymount Park
Address Phibsborough, Dublin 7
County Dublin
Phone (01) 8680923
Official Website www.Bohemians.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Bohemians scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 16th Feb.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 3 – 1
Sat. 24th Feb.
(League)
Limerick Away 1 – 1
Tue. 27th Feb.
(League)
Derry City Home 0 – 1
Fri. 9th Mar.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 0 – 1
Mon. 12th Mar.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 0 – 1
Fri. 16th Mar.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 2 – 2
Mon. 19th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 3
Fri. 23rd Mar.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 2 – 1
Mon. 26th Mar.
(League Cup 1st Round)
Cabinteely FC Home 5 – 1
Fri. 30th Mar.
(League)
Dundalk Away 0 – 3
Mon. 2nd Apr.
(League Cup 2nd Round)
U.C.D. Home 2 – 2
Fri. 6th Apr.
(League)
Limerick Home 0 – 0
Fri. 13th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 2 – 1
Mon. 16th Apr.
(League)
Derry City Away 1 – 3
Fri. 20th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Home 0 – 2
Fri. 27th Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 2 – 2
Mon. 30th Apr.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 0 – 1
Sat. 5th May.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 2 – 0
Tue. 8th May.
(League Cup 3rd Round)
Dundalk Away 0 – 3
Fri. 11th May.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 3 – 1
Fri. 18th May.
(League)
Dundalk Home 0 – 2
Fri. 25th May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 1 – 1
Fri. 1st Jun.
(League)
Limerick Away 1 – 1
Fri. 8th Jun.
(League)
Derry City Home 1 – 2
Fri. 15th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 1
Fri. 29th Jun.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 1 – 0
Fri. 6th Jul.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 1 – 1
Fri. 13th Jul.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 0 – 3
Fri. 20th Jul.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 6 – 0
Sun. 29th Jul.
(League)
Dundalk Away 0 – 2
Fri. 3rd Aug.
(League)
Limerick Home 5 – 0
Fri. 10th Aug.
(FAI Cup 2nd Round)
Wexford FC Away 7 – 0
Fri. 17th Aug.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 1 – 0
Fri. 24th Aug.
(FAI Cup 3rd Round)
Galway United Away 2 – 0
Fri. 31st Aug.
(League)
Derry City Away 2 – 0
Fri. 14th Sep.
(League)
Cork City Home 4 – 2
Wed. 19th Sep.
(FAI Cup Q.Final)
Derry City Away 3 – 1
Sat. 22nd Sep.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 3 – 1
Sun. 30th Sep.
(FAI Cup S.Final)
Cork City Home 1 – 1
Fri. 5th Oct.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 1 – 3
Mon. 8th Oct.
(FAI Cup S.Final)
Cork City Away 1 – 2
Fri. 19th Oct.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 5 – 0
Mon. 22nd Oct.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 1 – 1
Fri. 26th Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Home 1 – 1

 

One Response to Club Details

  • Anonymous says:

    Got 2 LOI (LoveOurIrishness)
    The sacking of Pat Fenlon has stirred up a debate within the League of Ireland. However, my question is why were the Shamrock Rovers club so upset to lose to a Finnish side. The Finnish league are four places above our own league. The RoPS club which were second in their league have nine foreign nationals in their side. The club that won the league have seven and the club that came third have eleven.
    It is clear that if League of Ireland clubs want to progress they have to invest in foreign players outside of bringing in some British players. No one wants to see whole teams of foreign players but five or six good foreign players a side would help the likes of Shamrock Rovers, Cork City and Dundalk to progress in Europe.
    A lot of those foreign players in the Finnish sides were African and we all remember what Joseph N’Do brought to the league. Irish soccer might not have big budgets for scouting systems but do have links to African football. Johnny McKinstry has managed Sierra Leone and now manages Rwanda. Sean Connor managed a Zimbabwean club side. Maybe the biggest club sides have already exhausted all possibilities regarding these options or maybe not. That is a question I would like to know.
    If they have what were the problems and if not, why not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.