Club Details

Shelbourne

Division 1  
Ground Name Tolka Park
Address Richmond Road, Dublin 3
County Dublin
Phone (01) 837 5536
Official Website www.shelbournefc.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Shelbourne scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
Galway United Away 0 – 0
Fri. 2nd Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 3 – 3
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 1 – 0
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Sat. 15th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
U.C.D. Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply