Club Details

Sligo Rovers

Premier Division  
Ground Name The Showgrounds
Address Sligo
County Sligo
Phone (071) 917 1212
Official Website www.sligorovers.com
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Sligo Rovers scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 2 – 1
Mon. 28th Feb.
(League)
Derry City Away 0 – 0
Sat. 5th Mar.
(League)
Dundalk Home 0 – 0
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
Drogheda United Away 3 – 0
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Finn Harps Home 3 – 1
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 2 – 2
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 0 – 1
Tue. 5th Apr.
(League)
Bohemians Home 0 – 1
Sat. 9th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 2 – 2
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Dundalk Away 1 – 2
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Finn Harps Away 1 – 0
Sat. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Home 3 – 2
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 1 – 1
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 1 – 2
Mon. 9th May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 1 – 3
Sat. 14th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Mon. 23rd May.
(League)
Derry City Home
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Sat. 11th Jun.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Sat. 18th Jun.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Sat. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Sat. 16th Jul.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Derry City Away
Sat. 6th Aug.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Sat. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Sat. 1st Oct.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Sat. 15th Oct.
(League)
Derry City Home
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Sat. 29th Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 4th Nov.
(League)
Bohemians Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply