Club Details

U.C.D.

Division 1  
Ground Name The UCD Bowl
Address Dublin 4
County Dublin
Phone
Official Website www.ucdsoccer.com
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

U.C.D. scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 2 – 2
Sat. 3rd Apr.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away 4 – 0
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 0 – 0
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Sat. 21st Aug.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Shelbourne Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply