Club Details

Waterford FC

Division 1  
Ground Name R.S.C.
Address 135 Barrack Street, Waterford
County Waterford
Phone (051) 853222
Official Website www.waterfordfc.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Waterford FC scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 18th Feb.
(League)
Athlone Town Away 5 – 2
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 1 – 0
Fri. 4th Mar.
(League)
Galway United Away 2 – 2
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 2 – 1
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 2
Fri. 25th Mar.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away 1 – 2
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Longford Town Home 1 – 1
Fri. 8th Apr.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away 4 – 0
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Galway United Home 0 – 1
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Home 1 – 2
Fri. 22nd Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 2 – 0
Mon. 2nd May.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 1 – 0
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 4 – 1
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 4 – 2
Sat. 21st May.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 10th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Mon. 27th Jun.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 5th Aug.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 16th Sep.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Sat. 15th Oct.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Athlone Town Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply