Club Details

Bray Wanderers

Division 1  
Ground Name Carlisle Grounds
Address Quinsboro Road, Bray
County Wicklow
Phone (01) 2828214
Official Website www.braywanderers.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Bray Wanderers scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Sun. 28th Mar.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home 0 – 0
Fri. 2nd Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 3 – 3
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 0 – 0
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Sat. 24th Apr.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Sat. 25th Sep.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Wexford FC Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply