Club Details

Bray Wanderers

Division 1  
Ground Name Carlisle Grounds
Address Quinsboro Road, Bray
County Wicklow
Phone (01) 2828214
Official Website www.braywanderersfc.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Bray Wanderers scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 18th Feb.
(League)
Cork City Home 0 – 6
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 0 – 1
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
Galway United Home 1 – 3
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Longford Town Away 2 – 1
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away 1 – 0
Fri. 25th Mar.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 0 – 0
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Away 1 – 1
Fri. 8th Apr.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home 0 – 0
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 0
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Longford Town Home 1 – 2
Fri. 22nd Apr.
(League)
Galway United Away 0 – 2
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 1 – 1
Mon. 2nd May.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 1 – 1
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 1 – 4
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away 2 – 2
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Sat. 11th Jun.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 17th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Mon. 27th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 16th Sep.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 14th Oct.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Cork City Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply