Club Details

Cobh Ramblers

Division 1  
Ground Name St. Colman’s Park
Address Cobh
County Cork
Phone
Official Website www.cobhramblers.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Cobh Ramblers scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Away 1 – 2
Sat. 3rd Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 0 – 4
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away 1 – 1
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Sat. 24th Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Sat. 1st May.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Sat. 15th May.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Sat. 29th May.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Sat. 19th Jun.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Sat. 26th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Galway United Away
Sat. 17th Jul.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Sat. 7th Aug.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Cork City Away
Sat. 21st Aug.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Sat. 25th Sep.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Sat. 2nd Oct.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Athlone Town Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply