Club Details

Cork City

Division 1  
Ground Name Turner’s Cross
Address Cork
County Cork
Phone 021 434 5574
Official Website www.corkcityfc.net
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Cork City scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 2 – 1
Fri. 2nd Apr.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away 0 – 1
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 0 – 1
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Galway United Home
Sat. 29th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Galway United Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply