Club Details

Derry City

Premier Division  
Ground Name Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
Address Derry
County Derry
Phone
Official Website www.derrycityfc.net
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Derry City scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 18th Feb.
(League)
Dundalk Away 2 – 2
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 2 – 1
Mon. 28th Feb.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 0 – 0
Fri. 4th Mar.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 1 – 0
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Drogheda United Home 2 – 0
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 2 – 1
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
Bohemians Away 2 – 1
Mon. 4th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 2 – 0
Sat. 9th Apr.
(League)
Finn Harps Away 2 – 1
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 1 – 2
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Away 1 – 1
Fri. 22nd Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 7 – 1
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 4 – 0
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
Bohemians Home 1 – 1
Mon. 9th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 0 – 0
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 0 – 1
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Mon. 23rd May.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 10th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 17th Jun.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 5th Aug.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Sat. 15th Oct.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 28th Oct.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 4th Nov.
(League)
Dundalk Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply