Club Details

Derry City

Premier Division  
Ground Name Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
Address Derry
County Derry
Phone
Official Website www.derrycityfc.net
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Derry City scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Sat. 20th Mar.
(League)
Longford Town Away 0 – 2
Sat. 3rd Apr.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 1 – 2
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 0 – 2
Tue. 13th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Mon. 19th Apr.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Sat. 24th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Mon. 3rd May.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Mon. 24th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
w/e Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Mon. 21st Jun.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Sat. 31st Jul.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Sat. 21st Aug.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Mon. 25th Oct.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 5th Nov.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 12th Nov.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 19th Nov.
(League)
Dundalk Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply