Club Details

Drogheda United

Premier Division  
Ground Name United Park
Address Windmill Road, Drogheda
County Louth
Phone (041) 9830190
Official Website www.droghedaunited.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Drogheda United scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 19th Mar.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 1 – 0
Sat. 27th Mar.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 1 – 2
Sat. 3rd Apr.
(League)
Finn Harps Home 1 – 1
Sat. 10th Apr.
(League)
Longford Town Away 4 – 0
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Derry City Away
Mon. 19th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Mon. 3rd May.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Mon. 24th May.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Derry City Home
Sat. 12th Jun.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Mon. 21st Jun.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Sat. 10th Jul.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
w/e Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Mon. 25th Oct.
(League)
Derry City Home
Sat. 30th Oct.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 5th Nov.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 12th Nov.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 19th Nov.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply