Club Details

Drogheda United

Premier Division  
Ground Name United Park
Address Windmill Road, Drogheda
County Louth
Phone (041) 9830190
Official Website www.droghedaunited.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Drogheda United scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 0 – 2
Mon. 28th Feb.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 1 – 3
Fri. 4th Mar.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 4 – 2
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 0 – 3
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Derry City Away 0 – 2
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Dundalk Home 1 – 0
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 1 – 1
Mon. 4th Apr.
(League)
Finn Harps Away 2 – 2
Fri. 8th Apr.
(League)
Bohemians Home 1 – 1
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 2 – 0
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Derry City Home 1 – 1
Sat. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 2 – 3
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Dundalk Away 1 – 4
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home 0 – 4
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 0 – 1
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Mon. 23rd May.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 10th Jun.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 17th Jun.
(League)
Derry City Away
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Dundalk Home
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 5th Aug.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Derry City Home
Sat. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Dundalk Away
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 14th Oct.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 28th Oct.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 4th Nov.
(League)
Finn Harps Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply