Club Details

Treaty United FC

Division 1  
Ground Name Market’s Field Stadium
Address Market’s Field
Garryowen
County Limerick
Phone
Official Website treatyunitedfc.com
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Treaty United FC scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 18th Feb.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 5 – 1
Fri. 4th Mar.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away 0 – 0
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Galway United Away 1 – 2
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Cork City Home 0 – 4
Fri. 25th Mar.
(League)
Waterford FC Home 2 – 1
Mon. 4th Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 2 – 0
Fri. 8th Apr.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 0 – 0
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Away 1 – 1
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 2 – 1
Sat. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Longford Town Away 0 – 0
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Galway United Home 2 – 3
Mon. 2nd May.
(League)
Cork City Away 0 – 3
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 2 – 2
Mon. 16th May.
(League)
Longford Town Home 0 – 0
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 2 – 2
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
Waterford FC Away 0 – 4
Fri. 10th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 1 – 1
Fri. 17th Jun.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 2 – 1
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Away
Mon. 27th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Longford Town Home
Fri. 15th Jul.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 5th Aug.
(League)
Waterford FC Home
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Sat. 17th Sep.
(League)
Longford Town Away
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
Waterford FC Away
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Wexford FC Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply