Club Details

Treaty United FC

Division 1  
Ground Name Market’s Field Stadium
Address Market’s Field
Garryowen
County Limerick
Phone
Official Website treatyunitedfc.com
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Treaty United FC scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Sun. 28th Mar.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away 0 – 0
Fri. 2nd Apr.
(League)
Wexford FC Home 1 – 0
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home 1 – 1
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
Galway United Away 1 – 1
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Cork City Home 2 – 1
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 2 – 2
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 2 – 3
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Athlone Town Home 1 – 0
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away 1 – 2
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home 2 – 0
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 2 – 1
Sat. 19th Jun.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away 2 – 0
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Home 0 – 1
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Cork City Away 3 – 2
Fri. 9th Jul.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 1 – 1
Fri. 16th Jul.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 2 – 1
Sun. 25th Jul.
(FAI Cup 2nd Round)
Dundalk Home 0 – 1
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Home
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Athlone Town Home
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Cabinteely FC Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply