Club Details

Cabinteely FC

Division 1  
Ground Name Stradbrook Park
Address Blackrock
County Dublin
Phone
Official Website cabinteelyfc.ie
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Cabinteely FC scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 26th Mar.
(League)
Wexford FC Away 2 – 1
Fri. 2nd Apr.
(League)
Cork City Home 1 – 0
Fri. 9th Apr.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 16th Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 23rd Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 30th Apr.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 7th May.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 14th May.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 21st May.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home
Fri. 28th May.
(League)
Wexford FC Home
Fri. 11th Jun.
(League)
Cork City Away
Fri. 18th Jun.
(League)
Galway United Away
Fri. 25th Jun.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 2nd Jul.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Sat. 17th Jul.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Away
Fri. 30th Jul.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Home
Fri. 6th Aug.
(League)
Treaty United FC Away
Fri. 13th Aug.
(League)
Wexford FC Away
Fri. 20th Aug.
(League)
Cork City Home
Fri. 3rd Sep.
(League)
Galway United Home
Fri. 10th Sep.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 24th Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 1st Oct.
(League)
Athlone Town Away
Fri. 8th Oct.
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Home
Fri. 15th Oct.
(League)
Bray Wanderers Away
Fri. 29th Oct.
(League)
Treaty United FC Home

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply