Club Details

Dundalk

Premier Division  
Ground Name Oriel Park
Address Carrick Road, Dundalk
County Louth
Phone (042) 9335894
Official Website www.dundalkfc.com
Unofficial Website

Fixtures 2017

Dundalk scores given first.

Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 18th Feb.
(League)
Derry City Home 2 – 2
Fri. 25th Feb.
(League)
Bohemians Away 2 – 2
Mon. 28th Feb.
(League)
Finn Harps Home 3 – 0
Sat. 5th Mar.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away 0 – 0
Fri. 11th Mar.
(League)
Shelbourne Away 1 – 1
Mon. 14th Mar.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home 0 – 0
Fri. 18th Mar.
(League)
Drogheda United Away 0 – 1
Fri. 1st Apr.
(League)
U.C.D. Home 2 – 0
Fri. 8th Apr.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Away 0 – 0
Fri. 15th Apr.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home 2 – 1
Mon. 18th Apr.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away 0 – 1
Fri. 22nd Apr.
(League)
Shelbourne Home 2 – 1
Fri. 29th Apr.
(League)
Drogheda United Home 4 – 1
Fri. 6th May.
(League)
U.C.D. Away 2 – 2
Fri. 13th May.
(League)
Bohemians Home 3 – 1
Fri. 20th May.
(League)
Derry City Away
Mon. 23rd May.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 27th May.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Sat. 11th Jun.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Away
Fri. 17th Jun.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Home
Fri. 24th Jun.
(League)
Shelbourne Away
Fri. 1st Jul.
(League)
U.C.D. Home
Fri. 8th Jul.
(League)
Drogheda United Away
Fri. 22nd Jul.
(League)
Finn Harps Home
Fri. 5th Aug.
(League)
Derry City Home
Fri. 12th Aug.
(League)
Bohemians Away
Fri. 19th Aug.
(League)
Shamrock Rovers Away
Fri. 2nd Sep.
(League)
Shelbourne Home
Fri. 9th Sep.
(League)
U.C.D. Away
Fri. 30th Sep.
(League)
Drogheda United Home
Fri. 7th Oct.
(League)
St. Patrick’s Athletic Home
Fri. 14th Oct.
(League)
Finn Harps Away
Fri. 21st Oct.
(League)
Sligo Rovers Home
Fri. 28th Oct.
(League)
Bohemians Home
Fri. 4th Nov.
(League)
Derry City Away

 

One Response to Club Details

Leave a Reply